Canada's Best Online Dating Site

Welcome to MatchMate!

wpamela, Virginia Beach, , United States
wpamela
I am a: Woman
Age: 33 | View biorythm
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Last Activity: 10-04-17

Headline
I'm single and open for a serious relationship, hope to meet my dream man someday....
About me
I'm moderate in exercises to keep myself in shape, i eat health food , easy going person who like simple things of life, enjoy working in the garden, I'm very affectionate with the right person and monogamous in nature. I am old enough to know what's good for me, honest, down to earth, drama free, fun loving and out spoken, that is me. I would love to find a partner who is honest, drama free, intelligent, successful, self confident, fun loving,Sexual minded and non player with good communications skills. Are we match?. I am looking for my king and hope looking for a matured man who has out grown the desires of the young man. I've got a lot LOVE to give and I'm not scared of what to get in return because i know life is full of mysteries between two people who build each other up and compliment one another. through chemistry, conversation and common interests.
Profession
Accountant
About wpamela
Income: less than $20,000
Religion: Christian/Other
Status: Single
Kids: My kids live with me
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Social drinker
Career: Accounting/Finance
Education: Some College
Height: 5' 6" - 168 cm
Weight: 161 lbs - 73 kg
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Black
Appearance: Sexy
Other information
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
First date: A hug
Live where: In a city
Living with: With my kids
Appearance: Average
Age preference: Age is not important
Level of faith: I am moderately religious
Spending habits: I save my money
Humor: I enjoy a good joke or story